EAIM 2023 Program Committee Members

Liz Bacon, Abertay University, United Kingdom

Chia-Chu Chiang, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, United States

Dickson K.W. Chiu, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Yucong Duan Hainan, University, China

Gwangyong Gim, Soongsil University, South Korea

Takaaki Goto, Toyo University, Japan

Emanuel Grant, University of North Dakota, United States

Teruhisa, Hochin, Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan

Wen-Chen Hu, University of North Dakota, United States

Ha Jin Hwang, Sunway University, Malaysia

Naohiro Ishii, Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan

Yuji Iwahori, Chubu University, Japan

Kazunori Iwata, Aichi University, Japan

Jong-Bae Kim, Soongsil University, South Korea

Jongyeop Kim, Georgia Southern University, United States

Yanggon Kim, Towson University, United States

Hidetsugu Kohzaki, Kyoto University, Japan

Joonhee Kwon, Kyonggi University, South Korea

Sungtaek Lee, Yong In University, South Korea

Weimin Li, Shanghai university, China

Jay Ligatti, University of South Florida, United States

Wei-Ming Lin, University of Texas at San Antonio, United States

Man Fung Lo, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Prabhat Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Tokuro Matsuo, Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan

Mohamed Arezki Mellal, Faculty of Engineering Sciences (FSI), M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria

Jose M. Molina, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Kazuya Odagiri, Sugiyama Jogakuen University, Japan

Takanobu Otsuka, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Anupam Panwar, Apple Inc., United States

Shahram Rahimi, Mississippi State University, United States

Laxmisha Rai, Shandong University of Science and Technology China

Dr. Biplob Ray, Central Queensland University, Australia

Fenghui Ren, University of Wollongong, Australia

Hongliang Ren, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Yong Shi, Kennesaw State University, United States

Toramatsu Shintani, Nagoya Insutitute of Technology, Japan

Junping Sun, Nova Southeastern University, United States

Masateru Tsunoda, Kindai University, Japan

Minoru Uehara, Toyo University, Japan

Trong Van Hung, Vietnam Korea University of Information and Communications Technology, Viet Nam

Dean Vucinic, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium

Xiaoming Yao, Hainan University, China