BCD 2023 Program Committee Members

Kiumi Akingbehin, University of Michigan, United States

Yasmine Arafa, University of Greenwich, United Kingdom

Jongmoon Baik, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

Ala Barzinji, University of Greenwich, United Kingdom

Radhakrishna Bhat, Manipal Institute of Technology, India

Victor Chan, Macao Polytechnic Institute, Macao

Morshed Chowdhury, Deakin University, Australia

Alfredo Cuzzocrea, University of Calabria, Italy

Hongbin Dong, Harbin Engineering University, China

Yucong Duan Hainan, University, China

Zongming Fei, University of Kentucky, United States

Honghao Gao, Shanghai University, China

Cigdem Gencel Ambrosini, Ankara Medipol University, Italy

Gwangyong Gim, Soongsil University, South Korea

Takaaki Goto, Toyo University, Japan

Gongzhu Hu, Central Michigan University, United States

Wen-Chen Hu, University of North Dakota, United States

Naohiro Ishii, Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan

Motoi Iwashita, Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan

Kazunori Iwata, Aichi University, Japan

Keiichi Kaneko, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan

Jong-Bae Kim, Soongsil University, South Korea

Jongyeop Kim, Georgia Southern University, United States

Hidetsugu Kohzaki, Kyoto University, Japan

Cyril S. Ku, William Paterson University, United States

Joonhee Kwon, Kyonggi University, South Korea

Sungtaek Lee, Yong In University, South Korea

Weimin Li, Shanghai university, China

Jay Ligatti, University of South Florida, United States

Chuan-Ming Liu, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan

Man Fung Lo, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Chaoying Ma, Greenwich University, United Kingdom

Prabhat Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Tokuro Matsuo, Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan

Mohamed Arezki Mellal, M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria

Jose M.Molina, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Kazuya Odagiri Sugiyama, Jogakuen University, Japan

Takanobu Otsuka, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Anupam Panwar, Apple Inc., United States

Kyungeun Park, Towson University, United States

Chang-Shyh Peng, California Lutheran University, United States

Taoxin Peng, Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom

Isidoros Perikos, University of Patras, Greece

Laxmisha Rai, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China

Fenghui Ren, University of Wollongong, Australia

Kyung-Hyune Rhee, Pukyong National University, South Korea

Abdel-Badeeh Salem, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Toramatsu Shintani, Nagoya Insutitute of Technology, Japan

Junping Sun, Nova Southeastern University, United States

Haruaki Tamada, Kyoto Sangyo University, Japan
Takao Terano, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Kar-Ann Toh, Yonsei University, South Korea
Masateru Tsunoda, Kindai University, Japan
Trong Van Hung, Vietnam Korea University of Information and Communications Tech., Viet Nam
Shang Wenqian, Communication University of China, China
John Z. Zhang, University of Lethbridge, Canada
Rei Zhg, Tongji University, China