ACIS Officers


Board of Directors

Gongzhu Hu, Central Michigan University, USA - Term Ends 2020

Naohiro Ishii, Aichi Institute of Technology, Japan - Term Ends 2019

Dale Karolak, Dart Container Corporation, USA - Term Ends 2019

Teruhisa Hochin, Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan - Term Ends 2021

Tokuro Matsuo, Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan - Term Ends 2021

Huaikou Miao, Shanghai University, China - Term Ends 2020

Simon Xu, Algoma University, Canada - Term Ends 2019

Roger Y Lee, Central Michigan University, USA - Unlimited Term




CEO/Chairman/Treasurer

Roger Y Lee
Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 USA
Phone: +1 (989) 774-3811    
Email: lee@acisinternational.org
Unlimited Term


President Haeng-Kon Kim
Catholic University of Daegu
South Korea
E-mail: hangkon@cu.ac.kr
Term Ends 2019
Vice President

Huaikou Miao
School of Computer Engineering and Science
Shanghai University
Shanghai, China
Email: hkmiao@shu.edu.cn
Term Ends 2019

Chief Marketing Officer

Simon Xu
Department of Math and Computer Science
Algoma University
Sault Ste Marie, ON, Canada
Emai: Simon.Xu@algomau.ca
Term Ends 2020

Secretary Eric Jarman
ACIS International
955 E. Millbrook Rod
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 USA
Phone: +1 (989) 773-3836  
Email: ericjarman@acisinternational.org
Term Ends 2019
Legal Advisor

Gavin W. McClintic
1234 E. Broomfield, Suite 4
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: 989-772-4206
Email: gavin@mcclinticpc.com

Financial Advisor
Accounting
Leah Rau, CPA
Blystone & Bailey CPAs, PC
619 S. Mission
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858, USA
Phone: +1 (989) 772-6319
Email: lrau@blystonebailey.com
 
Advisory Board

Dale Jarman, ACIS International, USA

Haeng-Kon Kim, Catholic University of Daegu, Korea

SNPD Steering Committee

Roger Yim Lee
Central Michigan University, USA
email: lee1ry@cmich.edu

Teruhisa Hochin
Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan
email: hochin@kit.ac.jp

Yeong-Tae Song
Towson University, USA
email: ysong@towson.edu

Gongzhu Hu
Central Michigan University, USA
email: hu1g@cmich.edu

Wencai Du
Hainan University, China
email: wencai@hainu.edu.cn

Morshed U. Chowdhury
Deakin University, Austrailia
email: morshed.chowdhury@deakin.edu.au

 

ICIS Steering Committee

Huaikou Miao
Shanghai University, China
email: hkmiao@shu.edu.cn

Simon Xu
Algoma University, Canada
email: Xu@algomau.ca

Gongzhu Hu
Central Michigan University, USA
email: hu1g@cmich.edu

Huiqun Yu
East China University of Science and Technology, China
email: yhq@ecust.edu.cn

Lizhi Cai
Shanghai Development Center of. Computer Software Technology, China
email: clz@ssc.stn.sh.cn

Honghao Gao
Shanghai University, China
email: gaohonghao@shu.edu.cn

SERA Steering Committee

Chao Lu
Towson University, USA
email: clu@towson.edu

Yeong-Tae Song
Towson University, USA
email: ysong@towson.edu

Hongwei Zeng
Shanghai University, China
email: zenghongwei@shu.edu.cn

Zhenyu Liu
Shanghai Development Center of. Computer Software Technology, China
email: lzy@ssc.stn.sh.cn

Guisheng Fan
East China University of Science and Technology, China
email: gsfan@ecust.edu.cn

Yucong Duan
Hainan University, China
email: duanyucong@hotmail.com

ACIT Steering Committee

Haeng-Kon Kim
Catholic University of Daegu, South Korea
email: hangkon@cu.ac.kr

Naohiro Ishii
Aichi Institute of Technology, Japan
email: nishii@acm.org

Huiqun Yu
East China University of Science and Technology, China
email: yhq@ecust.edu.cn

Weimin Li
Shanghai University, China
email: wmli@shu.edu.cn

Honghao Gao
Shanghai University, China
email: gaohonghao@shu.edu.cn

Takaaki Goto
Ryutsu Keizai University, Japan
email: tg@gotolab.net

CSII Steering Committee

Haeng-Kon Kim
Catholic University of Daegu, South Korea
email: hangkon@cu.ac.kr

Teruhisa Hochin
Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan
email: hochin@kit.ac.jp

Tokuro Matsuo
Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan
email: tokuro@tokuro.net

Lizhi Cai
Shanghai Development Center of. Computer Software Technology, China
email: clz@ssc.stn.sh.cn

Carl Lee
Central Michigan University
email: carl.lee@cmich.edu

Satoshi Takahashi
The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
email: stakahashi@gmail.com

BCD Steering Committee

Simon Xu
Algoma University, Canada
email: Xu@algomau.ca

Tokuro Matsuo
Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan
email: tokuro@tokuro.net

Naohiro Ishii
Aichi Institute of Technology, Japan
email: nishii@acm.org

Quan Qian
Shanghai University, China
email: Qqian@staff.shu.edu.cn

Jixing Ma
University of Greenwich, UK
email: J.Ma@gre.ac.uk

Yucong Duan
Hainan University, China
email: duanyucong@hotmail.com